Not in School today?

Term Dates

2021 Term Dates (Students)

Term 1 Monday, 1 February — Thursday, 1 April

Term 2 Tuesday, 19 April — Friday, 2 July

Term 3 Monday, 19 July — Friday, 24 September

Term 4 Monday, 11 October — Thursday, 16 December

2021 School Development Days (Staff)

Term 1 – Thursday, 28 January – Friday, 29 January

Term 2 – Friday, 4 Jun

Term 3 – Friday, 19 July

Term 4 – Friday, 19 November

Public Holidays

Monday, 1 March – Labour Day

Monday, 7 June – Western Australia Day